Contact email members dating chat
In order to make sure that we provide a safe environment for everyone, from time to time your photos may be under review.
When you see that your profile photos are being reviewed, it means that most of our members will not be able to see your photos except for members with review privileges.
• Someone created a Chat Hour account with my email address without my permission. • What plug-in do I need to install to use the original Chat Hour chat rooms? • I saw the message "UNABLE TO CONNECT" on my chat screen. If you didn't violate any rules of Chat Hour but you got blocked permanently, we recommend you switch to a private computer with its own private internet connection with Static IP option.
• How can I unignore a member I ignored by accident? How do I get back to the original chat room mode (Flash version)? I want to chat but the chat room is not functioning. • I've been using Chat Hour chat rooms for a while. If you created multiple accounts, you are more likely to get blocked too. Unfortunately, you can also be blocked by accident if you share the same computer or the same network as a blocked member. Your block duration depends on the rules being violated and frequency of violations in your network.
If you are not sure, make your photo private and ask around before making it public.You do not have to contact us if the situations above apply to you.Please be patient and just wait for it to clear up. You can block a disruptive member by clicking the username you want to block on the chat message screen to view his/her profile, then clicking the stop sign button at the bottom left corner of the profile. • I saw the message "see you soon" as soon as I log in. Try using other chat rooms if you're unable to use this room.